Page 1 of 1

Titles: 45


























Filters


























The Summer of Broken Rules

K. L. Walther Author
(2021)

English

A romance novel inspired by the songs of Taylor Swift! *NOW A USA TODAY BESTSELLER*This BookTok sensation is perfect for fans of Jenny Han's The Summer I Turned Pretty and Sarah Dessen's Along for ... Read more

She Gets the Girl

Rachael Lippincott Author
Alyson Derrick Author
(2022)

English

She's All That meets What If It's Us in this New York Times bestselling hate-to-love YA romantic comedy from the coauthor of Five Feet Apart Rachael Lippincott and debut writer Alyson Derrick.Alex ... Read more

Better Than the Movies

Lynn Painter Author
(2021)

English

A USA TODAY BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenn Bennett, this "sweet and funny" (Kerry Winfrey, author of Waiting for Tom Hanks) teen rom-com follows a hopelessly romantic teen girl ... Read more

Love & Olives

Jenna Evans Welch Author
(2020)

English

A New York Times Bestseller From the New York Times bestselling author of Love & Gelato comes a Mamma Mia!–inspired tale about a teen girl finding romance while trying to connect with her abs... Read more

A Pho Love Story

Loan Le Author
(2021)

English

"Will leave readers swooning." —PopSugar ​When Dimple Met Rishi meets Ugly Delicious in this funny, smart romantic comedy, in which two Vietnamese American teens fall in love and must n... Read more

We Can't Keep Meeting Like This

Rachel Lynn Solomon Author
(2021)

English

"Impossible not to love." —Rachael Lippincott, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Five Feet Apart A wedding harpist disillusioned with love and a hopeless romantic cater-waiter flirt a... Read more

Today Tonight Tomorrow

Rachel Lynn Solomon Author
(2020)

English

"Brilliant, hilarious, and oh-so-romantic." —BuzzFeed "Swoony, steamy." —Entertainment Weekly The Hating Game meets Booksmart by way of Morgan Matson in this unforgettable romantic come... Read more

Emergency Contact

Mary H. K. Choi Author
(2018)

English

"Smart and funny, with characters so real and vulnerable, you want to send them care packages. I loved this book." —Rainbow Rowell From debut author Mary H.K. Choi comes a compulsively readab... Read more

The Sun is Also a Star

Nicola Yoon Author
Bahni Turpin Narrator
(2016)

English

The #1 New York Times bestseller and National Book Award Finalist from the bestselling author of Everything, Everything will have you falling in love with Natasha and Daniel as they fall in love wi... Read more

Four Days of You and Me

Miranda Kenneally Author
(2020)

English

From Miranda Kenneally, author of the beloved high school romance Hundred Oaks series, comes a funny enemies to lovers romcom about second, third...maybe even fourth chances.Every May 7th, the stud... Read more

Coming Up for Air

Hundred Oaks (Series)

Book 8

Miranda Kenneally Author
(2017)

English

Swim. Eat. Shower. School. Snack. Swim. Swim. Swim. Dinner. Homework. Bed. Repeat.All of Maggie's focus and free time is spent swimming. She's not only striving to earn scholarships—she's training ... Read more

To All the Boys I've Loved...

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (Series)

Book 1

Jenny Han Author
(2014)

English

To All the Boys I've Loved Before is now a major motion picture streaming on Netflix! A Time Best YA Book of All Time (2021) Lara Jean's love life gets complicated in this New York Times bestsellin... Read more

My Life with the Walter Boys

My Life with the Walter Boys (Series)

Ali Novak Author
(2019)

English

Jackie Howard has always been prim, proper, and perfect. But when her world is turned upside down by tragedy, Jackie must learn to cut loose and be part of a family again. Jackie does not like surp... Read more

Catching Jordan

Hundred Oaks (Series)

Book 1

Miranda Kenneally Author
(2011)

English

"Whoever said football and girls don't mix hasn't read Catching Jordan. I couldn't put it down!" — Simone Elkeles, New York Times bestselling author of the Perfect Chemistry series ONE OF THE BOYS... Read more

You Should See Me in a Crown

Leah Johnson Author
(2020)

English

A TIME Magazine Best YA Book of All TimeA Stonewall Honor BookA Reese's Book Club YA PickLiz Lighty has always believed she's too black, too poor, too awkward to shine in her small, rich, prom-obse... Read more

Meet Cute

Jennifer L. Armentrout Author
Katie Cotugno Author
(2018)

English

Whether or not you believe in fate, or luck, or love at first sight, every romance has to start somewhere. Meet Cute is an anthology of original short stories featuring tales of "how they first met... Read more

This May End Badly

Samantha Markum Author
(2022)

English

"The bitingly hilarious, heartfelt This May End Badly takes your favorite fake dating trope and adds plenty of downright delightful shenanigans that'll have readers tearing through the pages."̵... Read more

When You Get the Chance

Emma Lord Author
(2022)

English

One of Cosmo's Best YA of 2022 A bighearted novel about falling in love, making a mess, and learning to let go, from Emma Lord, the New York Times bestselling author of the Reese Witherspoon YA Bo... Read more

Perfect on Paper

Sophie Gonzales Author
(2021)

English

"Perfectly wonderful." —Becky Albertalli, New York Times–bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda "An electrifying love story." —BooklistFROM NATIONALLY AND INTERNA... Read more

Instant Karma

Marissa Meyer Author
(2020)

English

In New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer's young adult contemporary romance, a girl is suddenly gifted with the ability to cast instant karma on those around her – both good and bad... Read more

Tweet Cute

Emma Lord Author
(2020)

English

"A witty rom-com reinvention ... with deeply relatable insights on family pressure and growing up." - Emily Wibberley and Austin Siegemund-Broka, authors of Always Never Yours and If I'm Being Hone... Read more

She Drives Me Crazy

Kelly Quindlen Author
(2021)

English

"A little sweet, a little sharp." —Booklist, starred review High school nemeses fall in love in Kelly Quindlen's She Drives Me Crazy, a queer YA rom com perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli a... Read more

My Life Next Door

Huntley Fitzpatrick Author
(2012)

English

A gorgeous debut about family, friendship, first romance, and how to be true to one person you love without betraying another“One thing my mother never knew, and would disapprove of most of a... Read more

Anna and the French Kiss

Stephanie Perkins Author
(2010)

English

“Stephanie Perkins’s characters fall in love the way we all want to, in real time and for good.” -Rainbow Rowell, #1 New York Times bestselling authorAnna can’t wait for her... Read more

Along for the Ride

Sarah Dessen Author
(2009)

English

A New York Times bestsellerUp all night. Nights have always been Auden’s time, her chance to escape everything that’s going on around her. Then she meets Eli, a fellow in... Read more

Love from Scratch

Kaitlyn Hill Author
(2022)

English

Rival interns with sizzling chemistry in and out of the kitchen? That’s a recipe for love.“Sweet and satisfying!”—Jenna Evans Welch, New York Times bestselling author of Lov... Read more

Sunkissed

Kasie West Author
(2021)

English

A swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn't as bad as she imagined . . . and that falling in love is fille... Read more

Melt With You

Jennifer Dugan Author
(2022)

English

From the author of Some Girls Do and Hot Dog Girl comes a sweet and salty queer YA rom-com about two girls on a summer road trip in an ice cream truck.Fallon is Type A, looks before she leaps, and ... Read more

Tell Me Three Things

Julie Buxbaum Author
(2016)

English

A New York Times BestsellerWhat if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met? Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect ... Read more

Everything, Everything

Nicola Yoon Author
(2015)

English

Risk everything . . . for love with this #1 New York Times bestseller. What if you couldn’t touch anything in the outside world? Never breathe in the fresh air, feel the s... Read more

Holding Up the Universe

Jennifer Niven Author
(2016)

English

A New York Times BestsellerFrom the author of the New York Times bestseller All the Bright Places comes a heart-wrenching story about what it means to see someone—and love someone&m... Read more

All the Bright Places

Jennifer Niven Author
(2015)

English

NOW A NETFLIX FILM, STARRING ELLE FANNING AND JUSTICE SMITH! The New York Times bestselling love story about two teens who find each other while standing on the edge. And don’t miss Take Me w... Read more

The Kissing Booth

The Kissing Booth (Series)

Book 1

Beth Reekles Author
(2013)

English

NOW A NETFLIX MOVIE STARRING JOEY KING AND JACOB ELORDI! Read the first book in the Kissing Booth series for some fun, fresh romance from Beth Reekles. Meet Rochelle “Elle” Evans: ... Read more

By the Book

Amanda Sellet Author
(2020)

English

In this clever YA rom-com debut perfect for fans of Kasie West and Ashley Poston, a teen obsessed with nineteenth-century literature tries to cull advice on life and love from her favorite classic ... Read more

Here's to Us

What If It's Us (Series)

Book 2

Becky Albertalli Author
Adam Silvera Author
(2021)

English

#1 New York Times bestseller! Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera reunite to continue the story of Arthur and Ben, the boys readers first fell for in the bestselling rom-com What If It's Us.Ben survi... Read more

Not Here to Be Liked

Michelle Quach Author
(2021)

English

"A smart romance with heart and guts and all the intoxicating feelings in between." —Maureen Johnson, New York Times bestselling author of 13 Little Blue EnvelopesEmergency Contact meets Moxi... Read more

Last Chance Books

Kelsey Rodkey Author
(2021)

English

You've Got Mail meets Morgan Matson in this smart, banter-filled romcom with a bookish twist. Nothing will stop Madeline Moore from taking over her family's independent bookstore after college. Not... Read more

Loveboat, Taipei

Loveboat (Series)

Abigail Hing Wen Author
(2020)

English

-An instant New York Times Bestseller and Indie Bestseller!-Optioned for film by the producers of Jenny Han's Netflix series, TO ALL THE BOYS I'VE LOVED BEFORE -#1 Cosmopolitan Audiobook of the Yea... Read more

The Falling in Love Montage

Ciara Smyth Author
(2020)

English

Two girls embark on a summer of montage-worthy dates (with a few strings attached) in this hilarious and heartfelt lesbian rom-com that's perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han. Sevent... Read more

Yes No Maybe So

Becky Albertalli Author
Aisha Saeed Author
(2020)

English

A book about the power of love and resistance from New York Times bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Aisha Saeed.YESJamie Goldberg is cool with volunteering for his local state senate candida... Read more

The Rest of the Story

Sarah Dessen Author
(2019)

English

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah Dessen comes a big-hearted, sweeping novel about a girl who reconnects with a part of her family she hasn't seen since she was a little girl—an... Read more

The Upside of Falling

Alex Light Author
(2020)

English

A fun, flirty teen debut from Wattpad phenom Alex Light about a fake relationship and real love. Perfect for Jenny Han fans.It's been years since seventeen-year-old Becca Hart believed in true love... Read more

What If It's Us

What If It's Us (Series)

Book 1

Becky Albertalli Author
Adam Silvera Author
(2018)

English

A New York Times, USA Today, and Indie bestseller! Critically acclaimed and bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera combine their talents in this smart, funny, heartfelt collaboration... Read more

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens...

Simonverse (Series)

Book 1

Becky Albertalli Author
(2015)

English

Now a major motion picture: Love, Simon, starring Nick Robinson and Katherine Langford! This edition includes new Simon and Blue emails, a behind-the-scenes scrapbook from the Love, Simon movie set... Read more

On the Fence

Kasie West Author
(2014)

English

She's a tomboy. He's the boy next door.With three older brothers, Charlotte Reynolds, aka Charlie, has always been more comfortable calling the shots on a basketball court than flirting with the op... Read more